This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

OUTFIT: wedding preview

Today is a very special day, as one of my favorite girls, Victoria, is getting married to her wonderful fiancé tonight! I’ve jokingly told them, that I feel as excited as if it was me getting married, but considering that I barely slept last night and cannot wait until the ceremony later on, I think it is more reality than anything else. I am beyond happy about these two tying the knot, as they are such a perfect couple.

I spent the morning having breakfast with my little sister, then went to pick-up Mike’s suit with him and bought my first ever (!!) concealer on the way home, as well as the brow set by MAC – a new favorite of mine! For the next hour or so I’ll be getting ready and then heading over to the hotel to meet the beautiful bride. Here is a small preview of today’s outfit (still trying to decide on the jewelry), more to come in the next days.

Wedding outfit preview

Wedding outfit preview

Wedding outfit preview

Wedding outfit preview

PS. the gorgeous silky ribbon on these pictures is actually for Victoria’s bridal bouquet … which I am in charge of. No pressure, right?

12 Comments

  • 6 years ago

    Die Details sind schon einmal sehr vielversprechend! Ich freue mich auf Bilder des kompletten Looks! 🙂

  • Bonnie Cole
    6 years ago

    The zara necklace is nice and matches the dress and shoes perfectly 🙂

  • 6 years ago

    Hochzeiten sind was schönes. Ich bin auch immer ganz aufgeregt wenn Freunde von mir heiraten. 🙂
    Die Zara Kette finde ich übrigens toll!!
    Lg, Andrea

  • 6 years ago

    Oh all these looks lovely! Can’t wait to see it all, congrats to Victoria!

    Cee. ♥
    Code Overdressed

  • 6 years ago

    I love the colour of the dress! The accessories look lovely!

    Aysha x
    outletjunkie.blogspot.co.uk

  • MadCat
    6 years ago

    Darf ich vielleicht mal etwas off Topic fragen ? 🙂 Mit welcher Kamera fotografierst du und hast du eigentlich einen professionellen Fotokurs mal gemacht bzw wer macht die Fotos für deinen Blog ? Achja und Outfit wie immer – TOP ;))

  • 6 years ago

    So exciting! Can’t wait to see what you chose to wear.

  • 6 years ago

    The Lord is so good and Jason and I were able to find each other at a young age. While I know this doesn’t happen for everyone, it was God’s plan for us. But being so young comes with it’s difficulties. Do you know what the most difficult thing about getting married young is? The world’s reaction.

  • 6 years ago

    not sure which one is the one from zara but the multi coloured necklace is my favourite. look forward to your next post to see your final look.

    xox ~ Kristina @ myshoppingspy.com

  • Nora
    6 years ago

    Hey 🙂
    ich mache im Herbst einen kurzen Städtetrip mit einer Freundin nach Wien 🙂 Unter anderem deine schönen Bilder von der Stadt haben uns zu der Entscheidung für Wien verleitet!

    In welchen Bezirken ist es denn für einen Tourist am sinnvollsten zu wohnen, damit man alles recht schnell erreicht? Hast du ein paar gute Tipps? Kennen uns nämlich leider gar nicht aus 😉

    Danke und liebste Grüße

  • 6 years ago

    Hui, eine sehr schöne Zusammenstellung – ich bin schon auf das Outfit gespannt!

    LG

  • 6 years ago

    Those shoes are just the perfect shade of nude! And the glitter just makes them look prettier and girly! Wow you really had never used a concealer? Let us know what you thought of that one? I was actually thinking of getting one from MAC (they’re the best I think) and a review would be really helpful! =D

    xoRosie
    The Austrian Rose

Leave a Comment

Leave A Comment Your email address will not be published

Shop The Edit

TRIED&TESTED HOTELS I LOVE

The Standard

If you have ever found yourself researching hotels for New York City, chances are pretty high that you have come across, or heard of The Standard High Line Hotel.

Read More
Beyond Coachella

Just like every year, Coachella is taking over April and everyone’s Instagram feeds as we are currently between weekend 1 and 2 of the über-famous festival in the California desert.

Read More